About Our Partnership


Steering Committee

Jana Lynott

Dan Persky
Active Transportation Alliance

Jeremy Grandstaff
Alliance for Biking & Walking

Caron Whitaker
America Bikes

Carter Headrick
American Heart Association

Mark de la Vergne
Association of Pedestrian and Bicycle Professionals

Eloisa Raynault
American Public Health Association

Mindy Craig
Blue Point Planning

Molly O’Reilly
Idaho Bicycle and Pedestrian Coalition

Lynn Weigand
Initiative for Bicycle and Pedestrian Innovation, Portland State University

Tim Gilbert
MIG, Inc.

Lucinda Shannon
Easter Seals Transportation Group

Randy Neufeld
National Complete Streets Coalition

Ian Thomas
America Walks Board of Directors

Pippa Brashear
Project for Public Spaces

Kevin Mills
Rails To Trails Conservancy

Margo Pedroso
Safe Routes to School National Partnership

Dennis Cannon
Synergy, LLC

Kelly Morphy
Walkable and Livable Communities Institute